Our Leadership Community, which seeks to hear from and follow the leading of God for our church, includes the Elder Board, staff, ministry team leaders, and small group leaders.


Erick Brown, Paul Hartge (Treasurer), Justin Fung (Secretary), Matthew Watson,
Casey Lamar, Meredith Smith (Chair), Marisa Stubbs, and Kathy Dow-Burger (not pictured).



Ministry Team Leaders

  • Erick Brown – A/V Production
  • Justin Fung – Worship/Creative Arts
  • Melissa O’Keefe – Outreach
  • Raessa Singh – Hospitality
  • Krissa Webb – Prayer
  • Nikki Wiggins – Kids City
  • Lisa Wischkaemper – Stage Setup

Join Our Team

Interested in being part of what we’re doing? Internships and one-year residencies are available for those who are interested. Email Matthew Watson for more info.